Reviews

9.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.9
Comfort
9.8
Property location
8.3
Facilities
9.7
Staff
9.6
Value
9.3

Reviews

    Laura
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    17 October 2018
    Lounge/sofa area was a bit cramped for 4 adults.
    Hosts were helpful and accommodating. Apartment and grounds were lovely. Breakfast was amazing, catered for everyone! Could pay by card.
    Jill
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    23 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Matea
    ca

    Review score

    10
    22 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Emma
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    17 September 2018

    Perfect!

    Having to leave! Was a little bit away from town, but taxis were very easy to get and the pool & peace more than made up for the extra travel.
    Really lovely family run apartment. We had the penthouse which was spacious and well laid out. Pool area and garden was spotless and really well looked after. The family were super friendly and offered to take us places, we also had a great taxi driver for the few days we visited.
    Janine H.
    de

    Review score

    10
    17 September 2018

    Awesome

    The apartment was overall awesome! Everything you might need for a comfortable and relaxing stay, you'll find it courteously prepared in your apartment, which is also very clean! The staff is overall super friendly and helpful. Everything from the check-in to the check-out process was smooth. Furthermore in addition, the breakfast was very good!! I can't give any review on the public transportation, since we had rented a car, but there are plenty of supermarkets near the property, which are within walking distance. But since the apartment is located outside of Split's city center, I would recommend renting a car. The pool area was very clean, peaceful and very beautiful - so, we were totally fine with relaxing at the pool. If you want to find a beach spot, you'll probably have to walk a few miles.
    Jette
    dk

    Review score

    9.6
    11 September 2018

    Good location, close to Split city and with access to a nice garden/pool.

    We chose the flat with a sea view, which you can see in distance. Closely, we can easily seen an abandonent nursery and a big concrete buidling: both were not very nice to look at.
    The garden, the pool and the breakfast. “Our” studio flat was spacious and very clean.
    Rahna
    gb

    Review score

    10
    9 September 2018
    Very well equip apartments, everything you can think of is available. Lovely gardens and pool. They provided a good cot for our infant with nice suitable bedding. Excellent breakfast, and catered well to our dietary requirements (gluten free-Coeliac) The owners clearly take great pride in what they do! Very good value for money.
    Hitesh
    in

    Review score

    6.2
    7 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    CE
    de

    Review score

    10
    5 September 2018

    Top Location

    Top Location, nice people, Clean and tidy apartement, great pool and garden
    Rodger
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    29 August 2018

    Relaxing and comfortable stay in beautiful apartments close to Split.

    Maybe Sky or other English-speaking tv channels.
    Another really helpful and friendly family-run apartment. The room was a superior suite and was very large, modern and comfortable. It was extremely spacious for a family of four. Fresh fruit platter on arrival and a very well equipped kitchen that made settling in extremely quick and seamless. The pool and gardens were beautiful and well maintained and the host family always laid on a fresh and diverse breakfast. We even had a fish supper there one evening as our stay was relatively long (9 nights). We didn't use a car, as Uber was widely available and so convenient.
    Family of 4 from United Kingdom
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    26 August 2018

    Luxury stay in a Lovely Villa.

    We enjoyed the lovely clean modern place and my kids love the swimming pool! Nice Breakfast. Luxury feel...
    Yahrick
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    25 August 2018
    Bit pricey
    Modern decoration, equipment, pool, great breakfast
    Célia
    hr

    Review score

    10
    19 August 2018

    Amazing

    The location is quiet and very nice. Outside from the crowded split but near everything. Everything was perfect nothing to say, Duje and family are the best hosts.
    Sebastian
    de

    Review score

    10
    10 August 2018

    Top :-)

    Great Appartement with an excellent host
    Bryan
    dk

    Review score

    10
    3 August 2018

    Excellent apartment, highly recommended for a relaxing getaway or base to explore

    Nothing, everything was just perfect
    Great place to relax as well as a good base for exploring the surrounding areas.
    mark
    gb

    Review score

    10
    29 July 2018
    Nithing
    Absolutely beautiful, perfect location on the edge of town. Gorgeous breakfast, very strong WiFi, attentive, considerate and helpful staff
    Lucy
    gb

    Review score

    10
    20 July 2018

    Seven stars from a 10 year old boy

    The property is spotlessly clean, welcoming and peaceful. My son rated the breakfast seven star. Everything you could want. All of the facilities are beautiful and well looked after. Best night sleep in the cool, crisp linen after an early start from the UK. Thank you
    Amy
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    19 July 2018
    Lovely apartments, spacious, clean & comfortable. The owners are super friendly and helpful. Even drove us to the supermarket & offered to cook is a meal before our late flight. Would definitely return.
    Celon
    de

    Review score

    4.2
    17 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    david
    ru

    Review score

    9.6
    3 September 2018

    fantastic apartment. very private - only a few apartments in the complex. nice breakfast.

    need a taxi to get to beach, but they are cheap and friendly.
    great garden. nice pool. giant apartment. very low key - relaxing.
Loading reviews