Bu web sitesi gezinme deneyiminizi geliştirmek için çerezleri kullanmaktadır. Bu siteyi kullanmaya devam ederek şu kısımda açıklandığı haliyle çerezlerin kullanımına izin vermiş olursunuz: Çerez Koşulları.
Hemen Yer Ayır

Değerlendirmeler

9,5 Değerlendirme puanı
Puan Dökümü
Temizlik
9,9
Rahatlık
9,9
Otel konumu
8,4
Olanaklar
9,7
Çalışanlar
9,7
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
9,4
Değerlendirmeler
    Ljubo
    me
    10
    3 Şubat 2018
    None
    Nice clean apartment, great breakfast
    gb
    10
    6 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    markovucinic123
    me
    9,2
    4 Aralık 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Zeljko
    me
    10
    20 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Kaili
    ee
    9,6
    30 Ekim 2017
    Everything was perfect - it's a lovely house with a nice garden and pool.
    Jouni
    fi
    8,8
    29 Ekim 2017
    Excellent👍
    Location
    Everything just great.
    Henry
    kr
    10
    28 Ekim 2017
    Nop
    Everything good
    hu
    9,6
    26 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Debz1
    gb
    9,6
    26 Ekim 2017
    Quite far from town and beach
    Clean, fresh and modern. Like home from home.
    gb
    10
    7 Ekim 2017
    Apartments Klara
    There was nothing not to like.
    Amazing apartment, everything you needed was there. Very spacious with a large balcony. Beds were comfortable and very clean. Staff were very helpful and breakfast was amazing which was included in the price. Had to catch a taxi into the town which was about 10mins away but lovely scenery and a good choice of restaurants.
    Martin
    sk
    9,6
    5 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Alex
    gb
    9,2
    29 Eylül 2017
    Another perfect place for stopover en route to Brac or short visit in Split
    That we only stayed for one night, our flight was delayed so instead of arriving around 21.30pm, we got there 23.30pm, and we had to check out 11.00 am. Our friends however drove there and checked in early so they had more time to enjoy it.
    Stayed one Saturday night in September, in the superior apartment with my wife and another couple. We all couldnt believe how large the apartment was, it was extremely spacious, nicely decorated to a very high end finish, balcony is fantastic too. It is truly 5 stars in our opinion, the grounds of the place is well kept and nicely designed, the views are good, you can see the sea in the distance. Area is quiet although there is highway behind, but far enough away so you dont notice the noise at all, especially when the windows are closed. Klara apartments is perfect for a stopover or short stay, even for longer if you want peace and quiet and luxurious surroudings yet 10 mins drive into the Centre and tourist hotspots There are many B&B's/apartments in Split that advertise themselves as luxury accomodations, however they arent but Klara is definetely one. Lastly, Duje was very friendly and helpful as other reviewers have mentioned, he sorted our Airport transfer and even ordered Pizza for us as we missed dinner (we paid for it of course). Breakfast was sufficient and we look forward to staying again soon.
    Roch
    ca
    10
    11 Eylül 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Siim Sillaste
    ee
    10
    4 Eylül 2017
    Perfect place.
    -
    Extra clean and cozy. Even some of 5 star hotels are not so good than this apartment. Definately recommend.
    Judith
    au
    10
    4 Eylül 2017
    Perfect eggs for breakfast, perfect stay!
    Zilch
    This was perhaps the best find ever! Such beautiful hosts, spotlessly clean apartment and perfect for 5 friends. Fantastic location for a night or two especially if sailing out of Marina Kastella and getting away from the hustle & bustle of Split. Apartment had it all.
    morag
    gb
    10
    24 Ağustos 2017
    Fabulous!
    Nothing!
    Great apartment, extremely clean and well equipped, couldn't fault it. The owners clearly take pride in their Villa, and want their visitors to have the best time possible. Nothing is too much trouble. The breakfast was excellent a good variety of hot and cold dishes. Lovely pool area with ample sun loungers and mature gardens. The property is a little out of Split and we had a car which we were glad of. I would definitely recommend.
    David
    au
    10
    19 Ağustos 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Riikka
    fi
    8,3
    7 Ağustos 2017
    Everything was nice and okay, however I find the word "luxury" in the property's name a little misleading as it was rather basic.
    The backyard and the pool area were very nice, and the apartment was very spacious.
    Muris
    ba
    10
    7 Ağustos 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Ned Flanders
    gb
    9,2
    2 Ağustos 2017
    Great apartment and pool
    Not much to do in location except walk to a supermarket. But Split is within an easy drive/taxi.
    Really nice apartment. Very modern and clean. Great little pool in lovely garden. Plenty of free shaded parking spots.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor
Kapat