후기

9.5
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.9
편안함
9.8
숙소 위치
8.3
시설
9.7
직원
9.7
가격 대비 가치
9.4

후기

    Hyoseon
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 18일
    위치가 다소 ㅠ
    조식 굿!!친절도 굿!!
    장욱 위
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 13일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    David Odowd
    no

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 17일

    Airport Hotel with a difference

    Great location next to the airport. Owner made us feel very welcomed & the views over the valley were amazing. Sat on balcony with a glass of wine enjoying the evening sun. Perfect
    patrick
    be

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 11일

    clean, bright spacious accommodation with nice pool and garden. lovely people.

    not much. the area as such is not very noteworthy but easy enough to commute either to town or to sea (havent been) next to a fast road (a bit noisy, only in the beginning of the night though, and only if your bedroom faces that side)
    very clean, bright and spacious apartment (penthouse apartment), nice pool and garden and good breakfast. (reviews only comes up to 7.5 only because of the lack of facilities, which we were not looking for)
    Adriano
    br

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 11일

    Good option if you want to stay away from the crowded downtown areas

    Noisy neighbors
    Spacious room with great balcony. Removed from the crowded areas of Split. Nice property.
    Mateusz
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 8일
    Very good breakfast, friendly and helpful staff. Clean room with nice view. Great swimmingpool and beautiful garden.
    Lauren
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 7일

    Left us with fantastic memories

    We’ve just returned from a long weekend in Split and we stayed at The Apartments Klara and all I can say is we had a fantastic time. There were five of us in a two bedroom apartment and it was beautiful, clean, well presented, stocked with everything we needed and HUGE! The family run apartments are a little piece of luxury in a quiet area, 10 minutes from the centre of Split. Nothing we too much trouble, they even ordered us take away, helped our friend who was unwell by offering medicine and served us breakfast outside of hours before our flight home. The pool was a lovely size, with a great amount of sun loungers and we practically had it to ourselves. We will be returning here as soon as we can get back to croatia.
    krzysztof
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 6일

    very good place to rest and relax

    4 km to Split but very nice way to walk (one way ;-))
    very nice fully equiped apartment with garden and swimming pool
    Jurica
    hr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 2일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    ee

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 26일
    Great host, beautiful and clean apartment and nice garden with a pool.
    Maria Luisa
    br

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 22일
    It’s a little far from the city, but I wouldn’t stay closer and not get his accommodation, it’s really great. I was surprised in a good way.
    It was great. The apartment is big, has everything you need, really clean. Helpful staff. Lovely swimming pool. Great breakfast.
    Julian
    ch

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 22일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Patthanya
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 4월 15일
    U need car or uber as it’s 6km to the city center/oldtown.
    The 2 bedrooms are big and comfortable , one room with big bed has the toilet inside and another one room with twins bed. It has the common area and another toilet. The parking is available. The apartment offers very good breakfast. The staffs are very friendly and helpful.
    Helen
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 11일
    Great spacious apartment with breakfast included
    Juraj
    se

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 8일

    Great

    If I was nitpicking, then the hosts were a bit too eager in contacting us to find out when we were arriving.
    The room was modern and clean. The hosts' attention to detail was amazing. The breakfast was way beyond expectations for a small family run hotel with only six rooms/apartments - there was the usual buffet, then eggs made to order and finally a complete traditional Croatian Easter breakfast with ham, Russian sallad (called French sallad in Croatia), scallion and radish.
    Tanya
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 7일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    John
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 7일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 5일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    fi

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 4일

    Great!

    Pool is heated only in warm and sunny days, so practically it is seasonal. Kids were dissappointed.
    Spotless apartment, everything was perfect.
    Vikram
    hu

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2018년 4월 3일
    Size of the room and payment process
    Cleanliness
이용 후기 로딩중