후기

9.5
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.9
편안함
9.9
숙소 위치
8.3
시설
9.7
직원
9.6
가격 대비 가치
9.4

후기

    윤상 고
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 1일
    업어요
    섬세함.친절
    태상
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 25일
    없습니다.
    집이 매우 넓고 수영장이있어 수영장 이용하실분들에게 추천합니다. 스플리트 시내와 차로 10분거리에 있어 조용하게 즐기시기 좋습니다. 렌트카를 이용하시는 여행자에게는 최고의 스플리트 숙박지라 생각합니다.
    Sung Yong
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 9일
    조명이 어두움(개선 필요 있음) 첫째 아들을 제외하면 영어가 거의 안 되지만 필요한 사항에 대한 의사 소통에는 문제가 없음 엘리베이터가 없음(하지만 짐은 주인아저씨가 올려다줬으며, 깨끗한 대리석 계단은 걷고싶게 만듬)
    초강력 추천, 가격대비 만족도 200% 객실 테라스에서 아드리아해를 바라볼 수 있고, 1층 야외수영장에서 수영이 가능함. 주변에 대형마트 및 쇼핑몰(도보 10분 Konzum, 차량 5분 City Center one Split)이 있어 편리함 주변에 바닷가 산책 가능함 아침식사는 가짓수는 많지 않지만 아주 훌륭함(주인 아주머니가 부족한 것을 계속 채워 넣으시고, 매일 크로아티아 전통 디저트가 바뀜) 가족기업(아버지와 둘째아들은 시설담당, 어머니와 며느리는 객실청소, 첫째아들은 프론트)이라서 모든 시설상태가 아주 깨끗하고 행동 하나하나에서 진정성이 느껴짐 1층 식당의 커피머신을 하루 종일 무료로 이용 가능
    Rae-young
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 28일
    없어요~ 스플리트 구시가지와는 거리가 조금 있어 렌트카 여행객에게 좋을것 같습니다!
    집이 너무 밝고 깨끗하고 관리가 잘 되어있습니다. 테라스 앞 정원이 너무 예뻤고 숙소에서 나가기 싫을 정도로 쾌적했습니다. 주인분도 매우 친절하세요! 덕분에 힐링 잘하고 갑니다~
    Amy
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 22일
    Lovely find. Beautiful spacious apartments. Lovely pool & outside area. Will need to get taxis into town but Uber’s are very easy to get.
    group of treveller
    hr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 6월 18일
    Great breakfast
    Christian
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 6월 12일

    Beautiful luxury apartments (particularly the Superior) with excellent breakfast facilities.

    KirstyLong
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 6월 12일

    Lovely apartments, although a little isolated without transport

    Unfortunately, the location of the apartments wasn't great. Luckily we had a car so we're able to get into Split in about 20 minutes, however there was nothing within walking distance.
    The apartments themselves were lovely, the hosts were very welcoming, breakfast included a wide variety of very nice food choices, and the pool area was very well kept and private.
    Sam
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 6월 3일
    Fantastic parking and pool facility. Ideal for couples as it was very quiet.
    Jasvir
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 31일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Shelli
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 27일

    Lovely apartments, relaxing stay

    Staff at the apartments were great and really accommodating. Rooms so spacious and clean and have everything you could possibly need. Lovely pool/garden area.
    LESLEY
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 26일

    Definitely worth 10 out of 10.

    Loved it all. Need a car but even if not Uber are not pricey. Only 40 to 60 Kuna to Split. (£5 to £7) Location around a little run down but it’s not a place to walk from and you don’t notice once you are in this property. Motorway to places to visit is only at the back. Minutes away.
    Amazing place. Superb staff. Excellent views . Fabulous breakfasts. Peaceful and beautiful gardens. A family concern. Loved it all. Would definitely recommend. On the last day the family barbecued a meal of fresh fish salad potatoes and wine for us at no cost. They want you to relax enjoy and be happy and they make sure everything is sorted out to enable this.
    TAPAS
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 22일
    Nothing.
    Great property with great amenities and great value for money. Very helpful staff, in fact it’s a family run business and everybody was really nice and friendly. Would definitely return.
    David Odowd
    no

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 17일

    Airport Hotel with a difference

    Great location next to the airport. Owner made us feel very welcomed & the views over the valley were amazing. Sat on balcony with a glass of wine enjoying the evening sun. Perfect
    patrick
    be

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 11일

    clean, bright spacious accommodation with nice pool and garden. lovely people.

    not much. the area as such is not very noteworthy but easy enough to commute either to town or to sea (havent been) next to a fast road (a bit noisy, only in the beginning of the night though, and only if your bedroom faces that side)
    very clean, bright and spacious apartment (penthouse apartment), nice pool and garden and good breakfast. (reviews only comes up to 7.5 only because of the lack of facilities, which we were not looking for)
    Adriano
    br

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 11일

    Good option if you want to stay away from the crowded downtown areas

    Noisy neighbors
    Spacious room with great balcony. Removed from the crowded areas of Split. Nice property.
    Mateusz
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 8일
    Very good breakfast, friendly and helpful staff. Clean room with nice view. Great swimmingpool and beautiful garden.
    Lauren
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 7일

    Left us with fantastic memories

    We’ve just returned from a long weekend in Split and we stayed at The Apartments Klara and all I can say is we had a fantastic time. There were five of us in a two bedroom apartment and it was beautiful, clean, well presented, stocked with everything we needed and HUGE! The family run apartments are a little piece of luxury in a quiet area, 10 minutes from the centre of Split. Nothing we too much trouble, they even ordered us take away, helped our friend who was unwell by offering medicine and served us breakfast outside of hours before our flight home. The pool was a lovely size, with a great amount of sun loungers and we practically had it to ourselves. We will be returning here as soon as we can get back to croatia.
    krzysztof
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 6일

    very good place to rest and relax

    4 km to Split but very nice way to walk (one way ;-))
    very nice fully equiped apartment with garden and swimming pool
    Jurica
    hr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 2일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중