Recenzije

9,5
Prosječna ocjena recenzija

Ocjena po kategorijama

Čistoća
9,9
Udobnost
9,9
Lokacija objekta
8,3
Sadržaji
9,7
Osoblje
9,6
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
9,4

Recenzije

    Amy
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    22. lipnja 2018.
    Lovely find. Beautiful spacious apartments. Lovely pool & outside area. Will need to get taxis into town but Uber’s are very easy to get.
    group of treveller
    hr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,9
    18. lipnja 2018.
    Great breakfast
    Christian
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    12. lipnja 2018.

    Beautiful luxury apartments (particularly the Superior) with excellent breakfast facilities.

    KirstyLong
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,9
    12. lipnja 2018.

    Lovely apartments, although a little isolated without transport

    Unfortunately, the location of the apartments wasn't great. Luckily we had a car so we're able to get into Split in about 20 minutes, however there was nothing within walking distance.
    The apartments themselves were lovely, the hosts were very welcoming, breakfast included a wide variety of very nice food choices, and the pool area was very well kept and private.
    Sam
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    3. lipnja 2018.
    Fantastic parking and pool facility. Ideal for couples as it was very quiet.
    Jasvir
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    31. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Shelli
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    27. svibnja 2018.

    Lovely apartments, relaxing stay

    Staff at the apartments were great and really accommodating. Rooms so spacious and clean and have everything you could possibly need. Lovely pool/garden area.
    LESLEY
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    26. svibnja 2018.

    Definitely worth 10 out of 10.

    Loved it all. Need a car but even if not Uber are not pricey. Only 40 to 60 Kuna to Split. (£5 to £7) Location around a little run down but it’s not a place to walk from and you don’t notice once you are in this property. Motorway to places to visit is only at the back. Minutes away.
    Amazing place. Superb staff. Excellent views . Fabulous breakfasts. Peaceful and beautiful gardens. A family concern. Loved it all. Would definitely recommend. On the last day the family barbecued a meal of fresh fish salad potatoes and wine for us at no cost. They want you to relax enjoy and be happy and they make sure everything is sorted out to enable this.
    TAPAS
    nl

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    22. svibnja 2018.
    Nothing.
    Great property with great amenities and great value for money. Very helpful staff, in fact it’s a family run business and everybody was really nice and friendly. Would definitely return.
    David Odowd
    no

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    17. svibnja 2018.

    Airport Hotel with a difference

    Great location next to the airport. Owner made us feel very welcomed & the views over the valley were amazing. Sat on balcony with a glass of wine enjoying the evening sun. Perfect
    patrick
    be

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    11. svibnja 2018.

    clean, bright spacious accommodation with nice pool and garden. lovely people.

    not much. the area as such is not very noteworthy but easy enough to commute either to town or to sea (havent been) next to a fast road (a bit noisy, only in the beginning of the night though, and only if your bedroom faces that side)
    very clean, bright and spacious apartment (penthouse apartment), nice pool and garden and good breakfast. (reviews only comes up to 7.5 only because of the lack of facilities, which we were not looking for)
    Adriano
    br

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    11. svibnja 2018.

    Good option if you want to stay away from the crowded downtown areas

    Noisy neighbors
    Spacious room with great balcony. Removed from the crowded areas of Split. Nice property.
    Mateusz
    pl

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    8. svibnja 2018.
    Very good breakfast, friendly and helpful staff. Clean room with nice view. Great swimmingpool and beautiful garden.
    Lauren
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    7. svibnja 2018.

    Left us with fantastic memories

    We’ve just returned from a long weekend in Split and we stayed at The Apartments Klara and all I can say is we had a fantastic time. There were five of us in a two bedroom apartment and it was beautiful, clean, well presented, stocked with everything we needed and HUGE! The family run apartments are a little piece of luxury in a quiet area, 10 minutes from the centre of Split. Nothing we too much trouble, they even ordered us take away, helped our friend who was unwell by offering medicine and served us breakfast outside of hours before our flight home. The pool was a lovely size, with a great amount of sun loungers and we practically had it to ourselves. We will be returning here as soon as we can get back to croatia.
    krzysztof
    pl

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    6. svibnja 2018.

    very good place to rest and relax

    4 km to Split but very nice way to walk (one way ;-))
    very nice fully equiped apartment with garden and swimming pool
    Jurica
    hr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    2. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    ee

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    26. travnja 2018.
    Great host, beautiful and clean apartment and nice garden with a pool.
    Maria Luisa
    br

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    22. travnja 2018.
    It’s a little far from the city, but I wouldn’t stay closer and not get his accommodation, it’s really great. I was surprised in a good way.
    It was great. The apartment is big, has everything you need, really clean. Helpful staff. Lovely swimming pool. Great breakfast.
    Julian
    ch

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    22. travnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Patthanya
    th

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    15. travnja 2018.
    U need car or uber as it’s 6km to the city center/oldtown.
    The 2 bedrooms are big and comfortable , one room with big bed has the toilet inside and another one room with twins bed. It has the common area and another toilet. The parking is available. The apartment offers very good breakfast. The staffs are very friendly and helpful.
Učitavanje recenzija